Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Eagles 2017 Schedule

  1. #1
    Head Coach Material Talon_60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    S. Jersey
    Posts
    9,237

    Eagles 2017 Schedule

    The 2017 Eagles Schedule

    Week 1
    Eagles
    at
    Redskins
    Sunday, Sept. 10, 1 p.m. Eagles 30 - 17 ( 1-0 )

    Week 2
    Eagles
    at
    Chiefs
    Sunday, Sept. 17, 1 p.m. Chiefs 27-20 ( 1-1 )

    Week 3
    Giants
    at
    Eagles
    Sunday, Sept. 24, 1 p.m. Eagles 27-24 ( 2-1 )

    Week 4
    Eagles
    at
    Chargers
    Sunday, Oct. 1, 4:05 p.m. Eagles 26-24 ( 3-1 )

    Week 5
    Cardinals
    at
    Eagles
    Sunday, Oct. 8, 1 p.m. Eagles 34-7 ( 4-1)

    Week 6
    Eagles
    at
    Panthers
    Thursday, Oct. 12, 8:25 p.m. Eagles 28-23 ( 5-1 )

    Week 7
    Redskins
    at
    Eagles
    Monday, Oct. 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Week 8
    49ers
    at
    Eagles
    Sunday, Oct. 29, 1 p.m.

    Week 9
    Broncos
    at
    Eagles
    Sunday, Nov. 5, 1 p.m.

    Week 10
    BYE
    Nov. 12

    Week 11
    Eagles
    at
    Cowboys
    Sunday, Nov. 19, 8:30 p.m.

    Week 12
    Bears
    at
    Eagles
    Sunday, Nov. 26, 1 p.m.

    Week 13
    Eagles
    at
    Seahawks
    Sunday, Dec. 3, 8:30 p.m.

    Week 14
    Eagles
    at
    Rams
    Sunday, Dec. 10, 4:25 p.m.

    Week 15
    Eagles
    at
    Giants
    Sunday, Dec. 17, 1 p.m.

    Week 16
    Raiders
    at
    Eagles
    Monday, Dec. 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Week 17
    Cowboys
    at
    Eagles
    Sunday, Dec. 31, 1 p.m.
    Last edited by Talon_60; 10-13-2017 at 06:30 AM.
    "E-A-G-L-E-S ... EAGLES!"


  2. #2
    If Eagles are good then I think they made a good Game 17 move. They must expect you to get better.

  3. #3
    Head Coach Material Talon_60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    S. Jersey
    Posts
    9,237
    the Birds will be better but the schedule may not reflect it .
    this draft may be a big step in the right direction .
    "E-A-G-L-E-S ... EAGLES!"


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO